[BUGFIX] Fix broken TypeScript compiler setting 04/51404/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit2c23ecdf1341e7f78ae51ff231a55c578594e745
treeca99c46d915b1b6cedfa6738b11dd0fa11430292
parente6df53f793438225e4664ad0513388eb74489629
[BUGFIX] Fix broken TypeScript compiler setting

This patch adds a missing compilerOption to generate subfolder in the
build directory, which fix the copy to final destination problem.

Resolves: #79431
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie756d47e12d2ff72aa6db397d87db311eed43b59
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51404
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/tsconfig.json