[BUGFIX] Fade out record translations if main records gets deleted 28/42328/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit2c238fea2e3eefbd782359f74093878cccd9ecc2
tree779a0fa83569cb6396caa8466ec3230fb45008c7
parenta416095b0ae73723713ba3475b7dfc731b977b3e
[BUGFIX] Fade out record translations if main records gets deleted

If a record with translations gets deleted, translations must vanish from
the record list.

Resolves: #68808
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic16bb256bdc6ee27e0c98a7e02f07abc1a85cd2b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42328
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/RecordList/AbstractRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php