[API][!!!] Fix API compatibility break in tslib_pibase
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit2c1fa26ce0d5e29d03e16e04f815e628cdedf918
treec572caf208d5c721dd15e784500c373c56bb3996
parent9465c5cfe924218b056681d994dbd9f4ab47381b
[API][!!!] Fix API compatibility break in tslib_pibase

Revision 50cbf264 removed the old tslib_pibase constructor without
deprecating it first as required by TYPO3 core rules. This breaks
every FE plugin, which overrides the old tslib_pibase constructor.
The change was commited to Git here: https://review.typo3.org/1797

The fix: reintroduce the old constructor and deprecate it.

Change-Id: I66653025b9bf9e2d1e4a0dddb6d0913c50c387c2
Resolves: #28208
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3325
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_pibase.php