[TASK] Streamline TSFE/RequestHandler for "Page Generation" 98/60998/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit2c163afa2c1bf130a158a509cd0e5bdd81f4a76f
tree28eae62a6cc3bb0abb0a59e480994403b2b51cd0
parent6d8087071693e5e7a3b9b4ac4b2b7e4344617853
[TASK] Streamline TSFE/RequestHandler for "Page Generation"

Various documentation in TSFE is updated,
in addition to having $TSFE->setAbsRefPrefix()
to be set within the postProcessing to overcome
issues when the call is forgotten in custom
TSFE instances.

Resolves: #88555
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib3ce22db1e6ce7b0985d486d584c26f25755efa4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60998
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php