[TASK] Update backend sprites according to rebranding
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit2bf92db36d86293c43e76da7b4d40469cef03ce4
tree8c54a9afe8d45d75ab8a46789087aaf373664912
parent2c616203ae2f407fa4ab7a1c9602ce71a92b9219
[TASK] Update backend sprites according to rebranding

Change-Id: Ic992a7bff08e6acd30ce6577f4a1d83b9c2ae8ef
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15725
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/stddb/tables.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin.gif
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/ie6/z_t3-icons-gifSprites.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/sprites/t3skin.css