[TASK] Update Build/yarn.lock 64/58664/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 13:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 13:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit2bcdda69867062557fce6a1937e7bca9273ece85
tree1c6c5a0c5bdde85779ae69c8ec1016b061b6c864
parentffbfd77d9de34bbf84881b784594d24b724b00c1
[TASK] Update Build/yarn.lock

Younger yarn versions contain sha sums in the lock file.
Adapt the file so testing has current state again.

Change-Id: I356b00845aee7c7a9ec1e20a1466fa9869b588c8
Resolves: #86702
Releases: 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58664
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/yarn.lock