[TASK] Cleanup CSS and JS in documentation module 89/38289/4
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 01:38:10 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 May 2015 09:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit2bc82c670f842ee1d4de54c43293ebd6ecafbe8f
tree65b13d39e487dc1b561b7bcd3995a679c38fc0f9
parent53b1ea23c50847fb041284e727154c9c4f3f8650
[TASK] Cleanup CSS and JS in documentation module

Releases: master
Resolves: #66966

Change-Id: I18ee4c51727641d3b2ba8ce352c9622e65d31307
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38289
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Scss/.gitignore [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Scss/helpers/_mixins.scss [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Scss/main.scss [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_base.scss [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_download.scss [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Templates/Document/Download.html
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Templates/Document/List.html
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/Css/README.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/Css/main.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_main_content.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css