[BUGFIX] Delete modified record in WS just deletes WS version 66/24366/4
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit2bab6dee5e0d0bd7d4f602ca44dd20d655a9c1de
tree2a9148c6cd1b3881f83c127e7f70652416ec6815
parente356a5902a02dda30852326324a13de8718cbf07
[BUGFIX] Delete modified record in WS just deletes WS version

If you edit a record in a workspace and then you try to
delete the record, the record it not deleted but the
version (workspace-change record) is.

Resolves: #52530
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I6a77f9a398276af98c41d841053641f3e07b2e33
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24366
Reviewed-by: Thorsten Kahler
Tested-by: Thorsten Kahler
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php