[BUGFIX] SYS_LASTCHANGED is only updated if page is viewed in live or no 59/40259/4
authorRomain L <rolel@smile.fr>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit2b9d49be560adeec948cac639dd5eb6d34595f97
tree6ca15c8114711332e0360e346e7bf64b3b2c97a7
parentd5224b396f79b92a0231350da328a7094de8e785
[BUGFIX] SYS_LASTCHANGED is only updated if page is viewed in live or no
workspace

The SYS_LASTCHANGED field was updated whenever which workspace was loaded,
leading to SYS_LASTCHANGED being updated while no content was
published yet.
This patch changes this behavior by updating SYS_LASTCHANGED only if
page is viewed from the live workspace or no workspace at all.

Resolves: #42158
Releases: master
Change-Id: I09aca547a7b22ba1699f521ea7609053991fed4c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40259
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php