[BUGFIX] Fixed broken frontend editing 78/43078/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 21:45:07 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:24:23 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit2b987c31b81d5cb26d00a4cb1e4e8a02713a9d06
tree7efbf510f16db0930b7801d3b8b4c93382a2be14
parentf050fbfcf3024029c778fe4b5976d46fbb855b53
[BUGFIX] Fixed broken frontend editing

Frontend editing was broken since migration of the FormEngine entry points
to routing.

Resolves: #69571
Releases: master
Change-Id: I41c73a998ffa7524605d0a54c95c1b41f1c29b3d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43078
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php