[TASK] Encrypt password transmission in user setup
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 06:36:56 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit2b70f08e2aacc76cc2f98e14a3c6ea5e487f4180
tree2b59dd9b733a8ab43ab6cb8f944c15b4df25e9dd
parent01489a2a4f3058698d127ab781a7114873983f80
[TASK] Encrypt password transmission in user setup

If extension rsaauth is enabled, the password transmission
when saving the user settings form should be encrypted.

Resolves: #29143
Releases: 4.6

Change-Id: Icdbc63306289387690a5a71b96eb481c9515d233
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4462
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/hooks/class.tx_rsaauth_usersetuphook.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/resources/rsaauth.js
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/resources/rsaauth_min.js
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/index.php