[TASK] Refactor element dependency resolving 00/28700/6
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit2b4f543f56fb36916443150a2d09e240a26d06b8
tree6c45e701936e233b40868216a022176ce4b05f41
parent7a2d9a5e35327f3455f579b3fb67fa02840446fd
[TASK] Refactor element dependency resolving

Dependency element resolving of nested data structures currently
is used in CommandMap only. However the logic can be used for
other tasks as well, like e.g. showing nested structures in the
workspaces module. Callback methods are extracted to the new
ElementEntityProcessor to reduce further code duplication.

Resolves: #57231
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If588e2c644fb897f0ac5f7aaf4f341ce8ac5c232
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28700
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/DataHandler/CommandMap.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/DependencyResolver.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ElementEntity.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ElementEntityProcessor.php [new file with mode: 0644]