[BUGFIX] Generation of class information fails with DateTime 57/21557/2
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit2b3e4b199040edbbf1a53c0c940db24993204e4c
tree56896d51d1907e0ac8b39c0442bd4ff42d1fa683
parent30a3e48a768d49d76a91de288d9f2fdf5eec1c19
[BUGFIX] Generation of class information fails with DateTime

If using the class info factory to create a class information
for DateTime an Exception occurs as the reflection api handles
DateTime wrong when reolving constructor arguments. Therefore a
custom class info has to be created.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #49307
Change-Id: Ia463776ff992eb0c91bca84710f934ee282355e5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21557
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/ClassInfoFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Object/Container/ClassInfoFactoryTest.php