[TASK] Destroy install tool session on backend user logout 97/58297/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 20:00:32 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit2b2ab785020cb8482c0d020b091db136b8b2c93f
tree59f70ba42863e2f06c3440de5611b23fcf0ea978
parent840fe9b261bc8b19065098bb93241f42f07a4f53
[TASK] Destroy install tool session on backend user logout

If a system maintainer used the install tool from within the
backend, the session is now destroyed on logout explicitely.

Resolves: #86249
Resolves: #85404
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6bf4f2a724ec85b60854e8f92c00a10e7614f140
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58297
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Authentication/BackendUserAuthenticationTest.php