[TASK] Use binary notation for JsConfirmation values 34/43334/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 13:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit2b269855aec093d1695396be506161e32c2655a9
tree3c25dbb89bd3a1fc42ed75d7b3869e5595efa675
parent3037a44d7abd6714e118a99ea2c613c3d13606b1
[TASK] Use binary notation for JsConfirmation values

Resolves: #69832
Releases: master
Change-Id: I43f40e1e8307a82715c679d060a8ad2b1a92c2fc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43334
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Type/Bitmask/JsConfirmation.php