[TASK] Remove deprecated @see comment
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:04:30 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit2b0c185a7f37181a1b7f4a62aaede9062b4a8e80
tree05bf56173fda707c4978729c4436de9db73b2ebc
parent3f3469d8c0f7ed6af8978400f9b89094256e795b
[TASK] Remove deprecated @see comment

Change-Id: Ie7722b57cf58f296c084ff4fee7b9fd6983ebe5b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19159
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php