[TASK] Improve config.disableCharsetHeader documentation 97/44797/3
authorChristian Weiske <weiske@mogic.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commit2aefab83f09235907b78c5ba755ce2250ac5673f
treedef87f731190651b4c9af3a5c4053950ab904a33
parentbe989bc244f9f7a63b0de0dff22996ad9f984f08
[TASK] Improve config.disableCharsetHeader documentation

Make it clear that config.disableCharsetHeader is about a HTTP header,
not the HTML meta tag.

Releases: master
Resolves: #71687
Change-Id: Ic3f925d02eb6df9ceb8a30e7fe146afa0a309eec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44797
Reviewed-by: Christian Weiske <typo3@cweiske.de>
Tested-by: Christian Weiske <typo3@cweiske.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Harry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Tested-by: Harry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml