[BUGFIX] Fix FlashMessage when dumping autoload-information in composer-mode 11/57511/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 10:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit2aec69e035f535d32c9a6f63741cb77e75b94438
tree175d4a4ea4e5e9ee44961f7a7d35259a857b3af3
parent65537d75e3316a8a59bc82703b5502af4d30842f
[BUGFIX] Fix FlashMessage when dumping autoload-information in composer-mode

In composer-mode the autoload-information can't be dumped. A FlashMessage
is shown as a notice. But the message itself was left empty and instead
a message-title was given which is not shown in the backend.

Resolves: #85515
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie8e59fb5272f1a1682b19652ac991e5dbee6a4e3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57511
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/MaintenanceController.php