[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Unify TypoScript-related helper methods 52/52252/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:50:36 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:07:27 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit2aebefdd16c3d93949e3325ed719687be300142e
tree03dccb7a7630f01ce16b63cb38d3d764fd66a78d
parent929d53f66a211a5438af51c9f8e4d954f154646c
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Unify TypoScript-related helper methods

Now the TypoScriptService is PHP strict we need to take care
the processed value is of the correct type.

Resolves: #78650
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1d79059c65676ce2e8126b6502c822d8b500379e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52252
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TypoScriptService.php