[BUGFIX] Page module title obeys language overlay 98/13598/7
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 21:23:07 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 19:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commit2ae293b235116bc5817e55919abe456ccbbbad25
tree2616aaa2fdc615e1178e901bc63b754d4d9f3a44
parentefa41f58a083e598dda21b9be14c659895b00b0f
[BUGFIX] Page module title obeys language overlay

Makes the page backend module's headline language overlay aware.

The displayed headline is the page title of the selected page.
But the displayed headline should also consider the selected language.

Change-Id: Ie8b3b81139b9618ac5d2331dc86be5e5cad613d5
Resolves: #39106
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/13598
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Pascal Dürsteler
Tested-by: Pascal Dürsteler
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php