[TASK] Cleanup CLI handling of CLI commands 48/51248/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:41:05 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:56:33 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit2abd080aefb29bdf9360fc2ad59fcfce871ff300
tree8aa31b07e6591b106362257e52c82488d3955c3d
parentdc83cdd3ea68376fb85ae75a7c21615bbc3a0098
[TASK] Cleanup CLI handling of CLI commands

The new _CLI_ user authentication is now explictly
set and required in each command (if a user is needed)
during runtime, and not done by the bootstrap anymore,
so this needs to be called separately.

Additionally, some cleanups to the new
CommandLineUserAuthentication is made.

Resolves: #79260
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6a882d083ec6fd878519c1472702f2a724bd7ed3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51248
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/CommandLineUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Console/CommandRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-73042-IntroduceNativeSupportForSymfonyConsole.rst
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/CleanFlexFormsCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/DeletedRecordsCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/FilesWithMultipleReferencesCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/LostFilesCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/MissingFilesCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/MissingRelationsCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/OrphanRecordsCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/RteImagesCommand.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/WorkspaceVersionRecordsCommand.php