[BUGFIX] Additional margin on top of ExtJS context menus 35/28435/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:07:05 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:08:31 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
commit2a9d2c95f01daeea9df13a594c4b14cc78ae0c98
tree57cb454e8fc75b36bd44ebcd3788d35031652bd0
parent3736f998c72ac9fd174f77af35be3b6bf7dbbd24
[BUGFIX] Additional margin on top of ExtJS context menus

Resolves: #56950
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I936f75be45447111083b9f5cae2e88d3fac1d2c5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28435
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/xtheme-t3skin.css