[TASK] Adhere enableDeprecationLog settings 10/18510/7
authorMichael Schams <typo3@2013.trash.schams.net>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit2a873bcdb2af3f007644cb6270bd46c8ffee4a25
tree4e10f56444072e2698adaeb56eb0f0efea3750d1
parent5daedc42fa3081b77b53673826eb28f322241c84
[TASK] Adhere enableDeprecationLog settings

Refactoring of function deprecationLog() to prevent accidental
activation of log file creation due to misconfiguration.
Correct misleading configuration description (label in Install Tool).

Resolves: #43900
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I04164270ea3359014b6637d6c68cf2d9348356b0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18510
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php