[TASK] Migrate ResourceStorage unit tests to functional tests 65/49365/9
authorThomas Schlumberger <thomas@b13.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit2a6234afc46e77dd877f6f2bc87b9a2b3d368c07
treec48b49c3f83a2df6bcc424ac6d035a6e24978986
parent3dd18153ad5993c6afcb10f5907437d57465f1e3
[TASK] Migrate ResourceStorage unit tests to functional tests

This patch migrates further unit test of the ResourceStorage
to functional tests

Resloves: #77401
Releases: master
Change-Id: I292b05c6f81c4e0bc7ccf5692e3660e85c887997
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49365
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php