[BUGFIX] Fix folder element browser expand/collapse 97/53497/2
authorWolfgang Klinger <wk@plan2.net>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit2a618d475480a35c7031b96fefdad6f0038fc3ea
treeb421f44ef6a8828021a7f16f8c43bc235bb9a29d
parent7e7498364b2624fa77ed1b50dd23c27451eea62d
[BUGFIX] Fix folder element browser expand/collapse

TCA type=group/internal_type=folder

Resolves: #81728
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I0c527c13a3632635870e4451a4e7d61eb7bf4443
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53497
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: DANIEL Rémy <dogawaf@no-log.org>
Tested-by: DANIEL Rémy <dogawaf@no-log.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/FolderBrowser.php