[BUGFIX] Correct tooltips for pages in the page tree 16/58616/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:32:48 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit2a42940d6b21f9e134879c33b99a315953aa6742
tree7235ddc0cdae9085ef1678a85c7359463bd0510c
parent272300b324372b251d2c473a96c56a73bb69c17b
[BUGFIX] Correct tooltips for pages in the page tree

Make tooltips for pages in the page tree correct (in case of shortcuts,
and mountpoints).

* add missing fields to selection in page tree Repository
required by BackendUtility->titleAttribForPages()
* add guard clauses for page 0 to avoid unnecessary processing
* fixes several notices

Resolves: #86631
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia0229203b78ef8c58e066ef3a587c1de1ee0b975
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58616
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Page/TreeController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Repository/PageTreeRepository.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php