[BUGFIX] Fix wrong composer type in filemetadata 89/24889/2
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:11:10 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:41:52 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit29ea0d1a067643907c7578ac050a3ae504cb6a23
tree14a352779c70ede218de72279052d92e624227e4
parentff63d94ce615b2c87b634121f1b74433bb2f6fd0
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong composer type in filemetadata

The composer file of the filemetadata extension contains the
composer type typo3cms-framework instead of typo3-cms-framework.
This disables the package key translation of the package manager
and the extension is listed internally under the key
typo3.cms.filemetadata. The package manager can handle that key
and its alias filemetadata transparently but the extensionmanager
fails to do so because of its custom approach to installed extension
detection.

This patch fixes the type in the filemetadata composer file.

Fixes: #52925
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id761ff9f9b169f8b559332dd1d54389e9582edf3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24889
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/filemetadata/composer.json