[TASK] Extract per-connection concerns from SchemaMigrator 07/50007/11
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 11:46:11 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit29b74388f1789e625a73b4873560cd49522bc3b8
tree2a5d779eb54c3baf78bb222e9a45c81fd1b1fa01
parent70cbb3e4199bc83a68b3ef773057bd88ffd4c0ba
[TASK] Extract per-connection concerns from SchemaMigrator

Extract per-connection concerns from SchemaMigrator into new
ConnectionMigrator. This way, schema changes on connections
can be handled individually.

Resolves: #78046
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7ff27c2251e9dd9f2fed6366b0d4fcb2c5b41d2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50007
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/ConnectionMigrator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/SchemaMigrator.php