[FEATURE][CONF] Options for pages in new record wizard
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit29b59dd22f598d2d08b80a0d451186599d3d0d31
tree4a16f9dbe87da640416445a5bd4a1858486e0990
parent31387657c069e867cf4d3b34b84e14449c613390
[FEATURE][CONF] Options for pages in new record wizard

Pretty much everything is configurable in the new record wizard
(typo3/db_new.php), except for the three links to create new pages
(after, inside and select position).

This change introduces new Page TSconfig options to that effect.

Change-Id: I7efd0fb710f8026b34c1c9cbbbe8f8f1d43693cc
Resolves: #24616
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2450
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
typo3/db_new.php