[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Add linkbrowser to CKEditor 12/50912/6
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 12:35:25 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit29ac8fbcd54ad5b2c02f09dd7dadbad5f83bf382
treed56005ce846c12124ead9a8ecd90e2f0ac565c29
parentd43b347226ecd04055e584b3d870dc9ea78265aa
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Add linkbrowser to CKEditor

Streamlined added config and moved plugin out of the Contrib folder
and pass correct contents language to editor.

Releases: master
Resolves: #78917
Change-Id: Iccd66e2bea7f1503e2c4b3ae68096da70e9822ef
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50912
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Classes/Controller/BrowseLinksController.php
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Classes/Form/Element/RichTextElement.php
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/plugins/typo3link/plugin.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/typo3link.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/defaultconfig.js