[BUGFIX] Fix user_labelFunc when uid is used as label 22/41622/4
authorPhilipp Thiele <philipp.thiele@phth.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 21:12:29 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:13:07 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commit29a5a05cad7ecc3786344dc427f1dd4b032f81aa
treee9bdc64d7ff6d2851055113c4c47765203f97e7a
parentf317b7c6638c5889eed18032cbe5ca303af3fa20
[BUGFIX] Fix user_labelFunc when uid is used as label

Resolves: #67756
Releases: master
Change-Id: I883740340c8f257c914d8677062590b41a20d2a7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41622
Tested-by: Philipp Thiele <philipp.thiele@phth.de>
Reviewed-by: Hans Mayer <hans.mayer83@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/RecordList/AbstractRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php