[TASK] Remove obsolete require statements from ErrorHandler 59/40759/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:55:49 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit296f75ed1691973b33ca21a593b3f2490203ad2a
tree15258d1b1321189b492b4dc7fefe381979367f12
parentb5b463570184197d3d096c03f62ccd037478a8dd
[TASK] Remove obsolete require statements from ErrorHandler

As the autoloader is now always present through the bootstrap
and Composer class loader, the fallback of manually
requiring classes can be removed.

Resolves: #36061
Releases: master
Change-Id: I299232630a0390688bd683b64e5d31c422baa444
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40759
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/ErrorHandler.php