[FEATURE] Scheduler: Change visibility of tx_scheduler_Module::checkDate()
authorAndy Grunwald <andreas.grunwald@wmdb.de>
Mon, 30 May 2011 15:51:01 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit2926586aaeb3c232845d1e10882b9f32a7de0ebf
tree14029ad27a37a4db109b22eaafc2a9634173d2a3
parent29b59dd22f598d2d08b80a0d451186599d3d0d31
[FEATURE] Scheduler: Change visibility of tx_scheduler_Module::checkDate()

The visibility of tx_scheduler_Module::checkDate($string) is changed from protected to public
to make it possible to use this method in custom DataFieldProviders (Scheduler custom fields).

Furthermore this makes it possible to test this method with unit tests.

Change-Id: I9c97f64c6461b38ce29ac57e5421be0134726a06
Resolves: #25668
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2445
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/scheduler/class.tx_scheduler_module.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tests/class.tx_scheduler_moduleTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]