[TASK] Rename TypoScriptReferenceLoader to TypoScriptReferenceController 10/56310/7
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:25:00 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit2912053acce479bcb0fa4a3b47d5e63bf2370537
tree86fbb93f819a73150de2c3550dd45ebb2338f2a1
parenta21470b3ffb016467f13651328bfb3a19db55d7d
[TASK] Rename TypoScriptReferenceLoader to TypoScriptReferenceController

Change-Id: I31fcc83c20766aacd3af7d8b68df9469d3db13dc
Resolves: #84411
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56310
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84411-TypoScriptReferenceLoaderRenamedToTypoScriptReferenceController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptReferenceController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/TypoScriptReferenceLoader.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php