[TASK] Change list view delete icon if record is deleted in WS 13/24413/3
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 16:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerThorsten Kahler <thorsten.kahler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit28f2f31df93f10a0b43338e4f9797e273acdb077
tree4c982dd1b70596e87dde1b5400a64b63980add81
parent18a90a9e811ca7c7e685485163600031c11d7bc6
[TASK] Change list view delete icon if record is deleted in WS

If a record is deleted in a workspace the delete icon is still
displayed but the function is different. If you click on
the delete icon of a deleted record you will "restore"
the record (remove the deleted flag).
The icon should change if record is marked as deleted.

Resolves: #52554
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.5
Change-Id: I9bccc076d06525fad16f9f5ca4b3413e217f32f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24413
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Timo Webler
Tested-by: Timo Webler
Reviewed-by: Thorsten Kahler
Tested-by: Thorsten Kahler
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_web_list.xlf
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php