[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate install tool class DefaultConfiguration 75/49275/5
authorMarkus Hoelzle <typo3@markus-hoelzle.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit289ad9e5c0eb7899a160d97174b4d9b7c45c9e2f
tree15ff0a79eec474ba8083e9440f841cfd5c668e8f
parentc3faca1b03305b2c400ec47882583076037b1bf8
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate install tool class DefaultConfiguration

Resolves: #77322
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b538c68a073813f31b60a6e299590646314a48e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49275
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DefaultConfiguration.php