[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for Wizard: Backendlayout 68/43968/3
authorMark Houben <mark.houben@wmdb.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 17:35:59 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit2883ab19d45e2d38af6d74eb051ab449f05d2481
treee09d54af6d113be6ffd141a0fef716d56715430c
parenta208b81ec21032f7f22845cf2885caa011ca7d88
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for Wizard: Backendlayout

Releases: master
Resolves: #70398
Change-Id: I2f1974306e0bc92e6644310be03ee7c4d261c1e4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43968
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendLayoutWizardController.php