[CLEANUP] Ensure all variables are set before usage 20/31020/9
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:46:21 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 15:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit287bbdd431250d50a19d4c6619e4f85b0cdff9b4
tree1574886acf58f812d8311a00907c9ad6a50585ac
parentfcaccacfa1de7f527854e48dac8fb1dea8e324f0
[CLEANUP] Ensure all variables are set before usage

This also applies for return values of functions. These are corrected
too if necessary.

Furthermore, some code style updates are done for better readability.

This patch contains no functional changes.

Resolves: #59775
Releases: 6.3, 6.2
Change-Id: I1e26e0516d79324244948caf091cd836d5f8d3c6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31020
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php