[CLEANUP] Remove not existing AOP stuff from fluid
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit286aab2c7dd5b9903f8eddc45b25306f74c54f3d
tree0a8989526bcd478da7ceb4cf0a888e4bf30f249a
parentc91eee2122d8a3505360a9b2cc6cb6e29bd68ff7
[CLEANUP] Remove not existing AOP stuff from fluid

Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #43037
Change-Id: Ia7f28cfdc47de01a37f926f96904cc3788c1ccaa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16497
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetViewHelper.php