[BUGFIX] Quote table and fieldnames in BackendUtility::BEenableFields 01/52401/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 22:24:12 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:59:25 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit286124c67eae3c10acd2aab42312da8ae6d687bc
tree878dd8c714399c7de2ab319dfdf0c42ae41226a9
parent80831612ed0fa903442d59ed618dc79e3e2843bf
[BUGFIX] Quote table and fieldnames in BackendUtility::BEenableFields

Use Doctrine API to quote table and field names in BEenableFields().

Resolves: #80768
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia473b2c25b9745059263be5b2dc3eb6a30343e0b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52401
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParserTest.php