[BUGFIX] Resolve version move placeholder in RootlineUtility 78/58178/5
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 10:04:24 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 10:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit285f6ffe5a95c9514120e087ab3225b1aaf07a28
tree2da76c80189fbda493c810326e805a5529e653e2
parente8122aec8ff4ebb73dd769d804cae00eab61af91
[BUGFIX] Resolve version move placeholder in RootlineUtility

In order to correctly work with rootlines (e.g. when resolving
according sites and pseudo-sites for URL resolving and generation)
possible version move placeholders have to be resolved.

Resolves: #86137
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief9841f7592018292c034c03c45343363cf79248
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58178
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/RootlineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/RootlineUtilityTest.php