[BUGFIX] Fix flash messages in TS object browser 09/44509/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit284e0fb88f9a454a7ec06775f2b971a7543c16f8
tree74763c48186a4f4b615d054d34888d8db13e47b2
parentb05370d7fa6c46aa306a38ddb179e19cf2cb7e6d
[BUGFIX] Fix flash messages in TS object browser

* Remove unnecessary HTML encoding
* Remove HTML code in message
* Use correct queue

Resolves: #71282
Releases: master
Change-Id: I91b31622bfbc711ca659d79ec24463c77919afed
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44509
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php