[BUGFIX] Unnecessary instantiation of objects in contentObjectRender 44/30644/4
authorTomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit284c5a816032ad768e03346f8a01850d3c16db69
tree1cb0f11e9689c2932b49fbcdff1674b3d1451a0e
parenteeaad6119e1b495edefafdb4c12bffd53815cc3c
[BUGFIX] Unnecessary instantiation of objects in contentObjectRender

Classes implementing the hook cObjTypeAndClass are instantiated each
time a contentObjectRender is created, even if they are not needed.

This patch introduces lazy loading.

Change-Id: Ifdae8c35fccc8d5070e8b7b30b5e275d9b26561d
Resolves: #59449
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30644
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Christian Zenker
Tested-by: Christian Zenker
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php