[TASK] Add pageId to getBackendLayout() method 85/25085/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:48:36 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit284a693be12ba47bd71a871f1ac0f496970cb075
treeac3df2cf5faa9fe5ea0a33862acb7a32ab9b80d5
parent3d3ab84e4b9adc6bbe798314c40f2874797628c2
[TASK] Add pageId to getBackendLayout() method

The new BackendLayout providers should be able to get the page id.
Otherwise it might be hard for some cases to return the correct layout.
E.g if working with TsConfig, a page id is needed to get the correct
tsconfig

Change-Id: If455f951b735c3af406cd9c96f057dad1eebb2bc
Resolves: #53244
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25085
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendLayout/DataProviderCollection.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendLayout/DataProviderInterface.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendLayout/DefaultDataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/View/BackendLayout/DataProviderCollectionTest.php