[BUGFIX] Unused argument in getItemUidList()
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 14:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit2845aa460d7bb5c9f2ed9e7a6c0b50b432f05feb
treeb548f110359e52e1c3040e2e81ddd3588f89eb0d
parent00ea5e96f7301ec76ab3cb1a0d406d4c8641847e
[BUGFIX] Unused argument in getItemUidList()

t3lib_collection_AbstractRecordCollection::getItemUidList() has
a method argument that is not used. The purpose is to have a
combination of table name and uid on demand.

Change-Id: I53f6aa0f87ea87db20d0e2d95cf5b4f5e2bdea81
Fixes: #35277
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9899
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/collection/AbstractRecordCollection.php