[TASK] Doctrine: Add missing PHP7 type hints to QueryContext 49/47649/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit28400dc9527faa7ce00521c694e6fe29f7832859
tree268861b81f0e16f6e38ed73618a066b855a12e90
parent94de8cd2b3d9e40935a443001df5912344bd58ff
[TASK] Doctrine: Add missing PHP7 type hints to QueryContext

The PHP7 return type declaration for getIgnoredEnableFields() as well as
the input type hint for setIgnoredEnableFields() have been added.

Additionally the development notes at the top of the class have been
removed as all information from those notes was included in the
appropriate phpDoc headers of the methods.

Releases: master
Resolves: #75574
Change-Id: I9765be595e1e3f2eb16fc5f3ba51fdab3681fec2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47649
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/QueryContext.php