[TASK] Improve filename in *.t3d export
authorMario Rimann <typo3-coding@rimann.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit28379821a3d51bd5b0bdbd389642e4b1f1da1991
tree5851172a6f0a239cb24424bf2eb3de39c5e92509
parent301c61468f4349f3d771f19621dd2766856f29dc
[TASK] Improve filename in *.t3d export

Change the default date format in the filename when exporting
a T3D file to be YYYY-MM-DD_HH-MM in order to make the
exported files sortable.

Change-Id: Idc463cbf0e33757152dc7f906a49068d6827f097
Resolves: #28777
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4383
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/impexp/app/index.php