[BUGFIX] EM: Missing message when installing incompatible extension 07/25307/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit283718988d56a24248822901fe1af411c1ad8399
tree6249313fbd24e5747199e60fce156a363b130cf9
parent46caa26e6a90749187c56d0f839867ee47e617dc
[BUGFIX] EM: Missing message when installing incompatible extension

If you try to install an extension which depends on a TYPO3 version
lower that the current one the extension isn't installed and any
error is shown. This patch adds the flash message to the queue so it is
visible afterwards.

Resolves: #53461
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id35987db9b4d24e2161863186ebbe5683a7738fc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25307
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ActionController.php