[TASK] Remove skinImg key in TBE_STYLES array 05/45905/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:15:42 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commit2830a5e9c87622026ccb98ad6000c1779bdb563e
tree37ba4f4ec363146988b5198fe93571c525c0be7c
parent9cff8f49191eebf7b7de9dbbc0ba154fa5d00b8a
[TASK] Remove skinImg key in TBE_STYLES array

skinImg key is unused in the core. Remove it.

Resolves: #72715
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia09ea8ee5f7c424f4d150b13c98e78262dda9b62
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45905
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php