[BUGFIX][t3editor] typolinkEnableLinksAcrossDomains missing
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 17:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit281c0ac2388ce2efb5754ce43fad6a41071eb610
treec344a6f0d2a3f17b8f3528aff5ca39f0a89a24f6
parenteede2316bcc51f393da4842e309c1b8e5479474d
[BUGFIX][t3editor] typolinkEnableLinksAcrossDomains missing

The description for config.typolinkEnableLinksAcrossDomains is missing
in the t3editor auto-completion.

Change-Id: I65ca26340dae7d960bdab162cb6d3729c85d19e7
Fixes: #27697
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5204
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml